Day 1: Schiphol - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Lisanne Kwee - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1: Schiphol - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Lisanne Kwee - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1: Schiphol

Door: Lisanne Kwee

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisanne

07 Februari 2015 | Nederland, Amsterdam

I woke up at 06:45 in the morning. I packed the remaining things in my bag and at 07:30 we left to go to Büsra.
We arrived at Schiphol at 9 o'clock and we went to check in. At the check-in it turned out that I had copied my passport wrong for my visum, so that had to be fixed. Luckily for me, the woman who helped me was able to change the passport number into the correct one. So I was a bit stressed.
Then we went to the gate and had to pass the customs. They told me I was underage so I had to show them permission papers from my parents to show that they agreed to my trip to Australia. I didn't have any permission papers with me, so I had to sit in a room and answer some questions about the trip and then the man called my mom and asked the same question he just asked me. We had the same answers so I was allowed to pass through. At 12 o'clock the plane left to Kuala Lumpur.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Amsterdam

Lisanne

Actief sinds 21 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 124
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4013

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Februari 2015 - 23 Februari 2015

EIO activity in Australia

Landen bezocht: